Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Digital Man Camp


As we previously announced, all fall, in-person events have been canceled in light of COVID-19 Restrictions and Precautions. In an effort to continue to resource the Men in your congregation, the Heartland Man Camp will be offering digital sessions on October 2-3, 2020. The schedule for these days will be as follows:

Friday, October 2  @ 6:30pm (CST), 7:30pm (EST)
Speaker: Antonio Sims – Pastor, Father, Disciple Maker, Kingdom Builder

Saturday, October 3 @ 8:30am (CST), 9:30pm (EST)
Speaker: Scott Highberger – Prison Pastor, Author, Chain Breaker, Hope Dealer

For twenty-two years, Scott lived life as a career criminal with thirty-five arrests, eight felony convictions, and five prison sentences to his record. Ultimately, he surrendered his heart to Christ while in incarcerated in 2005, and he was never the same.  Scott’s testimony and ministry focuses on the true restoration that comes by the grace of God and brings us to our true purpose.

Saturday, October 3 @ 10:15am (CST), 11:15am (EST)
We are encouraging churches to have a time of fun and fellowship following Saturday morning’s service, to plan a golf outing, motorcycle ride, fishing, etc.
How do I join?

Attending Man Camp is easier that ever! And it’s FREE! We will be streaming our services live through Cornerstone Christian Center’s Facebook and Youtube page. To join us, just click on the links below on October 2nd at 6:30pm (CST), 7:30pm (EST), and October 3rd at 8:30am (CST), 9:30pm (EST).

If you have any questions, contact Jim Becker at jim@gotofoursquare.com.

« All Events

Scroll to Top